Värdeskapande samarbete

Värdeskapande samarbete

Search
Close this search box.

Alingsås

Adam Axede

Konsultchef

 0730 – 33 25 42
adam.axede@nearyou.se

Anders Löfgren

BID och National Key Account

0760 – 46 10 66
anders.lofgren@nearyou.se 

Anes Mujic

Konsultchef

0760 – 50 20 57
Anita Vinsrud

Affärsområdeschef Tjänstemän

Emma Knutsson

Konsultchef

Lina Murro

Rekryterare

0702 – 42 07 66
lina.murro@nearyou.se 

Linda Nydenfeldt

VD och Operativchef

Louise Rosell

Affärsområdeschef Tjänstemän

Moa Jarl

Konsultchef

0735 – 09 03 95
moa.jarl@nearyou.se 

Sofie Åkerberg

Affärsområdeschef

0735 – 35 35 80
sofie.akerberg@nearyou.se 

Borås

Anders Webmark

Ekonomichef

Anita Vinsrud

Affärsområdeschef Tjänstemän

Elin Olsson

Ekonomi/Administration

0733 – 13 16 70
elin.olsson@nearyou.se 

Erica Seeger

Konsultchef

0707 – 27 44 27
erica.seeger@nearyou.se 

Frida Carlsson

Ekonomi/Administration

Jenny Lindgren

Ekonomi/Administration

0707 – 89 93 66
jenny.lindgren@nearyou.se 

Jessica Jönsson

Rekryteringskonsult

0707 – 27 90 99
jessica.jonsson@nearyou.se 

Lena Johansson

Affärsområdeschef Bemanning

0723 – 63 23 04
lena.johansson@nearyou.se 

Linnéa Tsantikos

Ekonomi/Administration

Magnus Fridebo

Koncernchef

Malin Söder

Ekonomi/Administration

0723 – 50 55 70
malin.soder@nearyou.se 

Nicole Myrbro

Konsultchef

0709 – 38 38 13
nicole.myrbro@nearyou.se 

Ninni Svahn

Rekryteringskonsult

0769 – 48 43 33
ninni.svahn@nearyou.se 

Zandra Tärnbrant

Konsultchef

Zoran Markovski

Säljare

Göteborg

Antonio Godino

Konsultchef

Camilla Feldt

Konsultchef

Emma Röös

Konsultchef

0701 – 10 72 48
emma.roos@nearyou.se 

Eric Öberg

0707 – 27 33 13
eric.oberg@nearyou.se 

Ivo Skiljo

Affärsområdeschef Tjänstemän

Malin Boork

Säljare

0733 – 43 42 11
malin.boork@nearyou.se 

Malou Lundgren

Rekryteringschef

Niklas Niklasson Ekeblad

Marknadsområdeschef

0733 – 43 41 11
niklas.ekeblad@nearyou.se 

Olivia King

Kandidatansvarig

0733 – 43 42 55
olivia.king@nearyou.se 

Sofia Johansson

Kandidatansvarig Rekrytering

Therese Olofsson

Konsultchef

Hamstad, Jönköping

Emma Ojala

Områdeschef

Kennet Eriksson

Konsultchef

Sandra Hopovac

Konsultchef

Kalmar, Kinna, Malmö

Anna Svensson

Konsultchef

Johan Eriksson

Rekryterare

Marie Salebäck

Rekryterare

Terese S Carlstedt

Områdeschef

Anita Vinsrud

Affärsområdeschef Tjänstemän

Erica Seeger

Konsultchef

0707 – 27 44 27
erica.seeger@nearyou.se 

Jessica Jönsson

Rekryterare

0707 – 27 90 99
jessica.jonsson@nearyou.se 

Lena Johansson

Affärsområdeschef Bemanning

0723 – 63 23 04
lena.johansson@nearyou.se 

Ninni Svahn

Rekryterare

0769 – 48 43 33
ninni.svahn@nearyou.se 

Erika Douhan Madsen

Affärsområdeschef

Jonathan Lindblad

Konsultchef

My Gross Höltén

Konsultchef

Oskarshamn

Daniel Klemensson

Områdeschef

Denis Huseinovic

Arbetsledare

Skövde, Lidköping, Trollhättan

Jennifer Andersson

Konsultchef

Jimmy Harryson

Rekryterare

Patrik Johansson

Kandidatansvarig

Sara Stenlund

Områdeschef

Louise Sköld

Konsultchef

Andrej Lovric

Konsultchef

Frida Sahlin

Konsultchef

Johan Hallberg

Operativ chef

Maria Carlsson

Säljare

Markus Eriksson

Controller

Mira Schoultz

Konsultchef

Nathalie Stenman

Kandidatansvarig

Sandra Törnqvist

Områdeschef

0707-85 84 14
sandra.tornqvist@nearyou.se 

Vårgårda, Vetlanda

Adam Axede

Konsultchef

0730 – 33 25 42
adam.axede@nearyou.se 

Albin Hagman

Affärsområdeschef

0721 – 69 74 12
albin.hagman@nearyou.se 

Anders Löfgren

BID och National Key Account

0760 – 46 10 66
anders.lofgren@nearyou.se 

Anita Vinsrud

Affärsområdeschef Tjänstemän

Carina Flodin

Konsultchef

0735 – 39 56 12
carina.flodin@nearyou.se 

Emma Knutsson

Konsultchef

Gabrielle Erixon

Konsultchef

Karin Käck

Konsultchef

0735 – 37 82 29
karin.kack@nearyou.se 

Lina Murro

Rekryterare

0702 – 42 07 66
lina.murro@nearyou.se 

Linda Nydenfeldt

VD och Operativchef

Louise Rosell

Rerytering

Moa Jarl

Konsultchef

0735 – 09 03 95
moa.jarl@nearyou.se 

Niklas Renstig

Konsultchef

Sofia Harryson

Konsultchef

0763 – 44 92 05
sofia.harryson@nearyou.se 

Sofie Åkerberg

Affärsområdeschef

Tilde Oldin

Receptionist

0700 – 32 75 69
tilde.oldin@nearyou.se 

Kennet Eriksson

Konsultchef

Sandra Hopovac

Affärsområdeschef